EasyDNNNewsSearch

DES Primary Coordinators

EasyDNNmaps

  1. Anaconda - Deer Lodge County Primary DES Coordinator

    Bill Converse, 406-563-5571, DES@adlc.us, 800 S Main St, Anaconda, MT, 59711
  2. Beaverhead County Primary DES Coordinator

    Tom Wagenknect, 406-683-3771, twagenknect@beaverheadcounty.org, 2 S Pacific, Dillon, MT, 59725
  3. Big Horn County Primary DES Coordinator

    Ed Auker, 406-665-1731, eauker@bighorncountymt.gov, 121 3rd St W, Hardin, MT 59034
  4. Blaine County Primary DES Coordinator

    Haley Velk, 406-357-3310, hvelk@blainecounty-mt.gov, 420 Ohio St, Chinook, MT 59523
  5. Broadwater County Primary DES Coordinator

    Mike Koehnke, 406-266-9250, michaelkoehnke@yahoo.com, 515 Broadway St, Townsend, MT 59644
  6. Butte - Silver Bow County Primary DES Coordinator

    Dan Dennehy, 406-497-6295, ddennehy@bsb.mt.gov, 3619 Wynne Ave, Butte, MT 59701
  7. Carbon County Primary DES Coordinator

    Tom Kohley, 406-446-1038, tkohley@carboncomt.com, 17 W 11th St, Red Lodge, MT 59068
  8. Carter County Primary DES Coordinator

    Georgia Bruski, 406-775-8721, ccdes42.gmail.com, 214 Park St, Ekalaka, MT 59324
  9. Cascade County DES Coordinators

    Vince Kolar, 406-454-6900, vkolar@cascadecountymt.gov, 521 1 Ave NW, Great Falls, MT 59404 / Dave Nordel, City of Great Falls Emergency Manager, 406-455-8579, 3015 Airport Dr,...
  10. Chouteau County Primary DES Coordinator

    Debbie Gessaman, 406-622-3027, dgessaman@hotmail.com, 1308 Franklin St, Fort Benton, MT 59442
  11. Custer County Primary DES Coordinator

    Bud Peterson, 406-874-3490, custercountydes@midrivers.com, 1010 Main, Miles City, MT 59301
  12. Daniels County Primary DES Coordinator

    Mary Nyhus, 406-487-5560, danielsdes@nemont.net, 213 Main St, Scobey, MT 59623
  13. Dawson County Primary DES Coordinator

    Mary Jo Gehnert, 406-377-2566, gehnertmj@dawsoncountymontana.com, 207 W Bell, Glendive, MT 59330
  14. Fallon County Primary DES Coordinator

    Chuck Lee, 406-778-7121, chuckleemt@hotmail.com, 10 Fallon Ave W, Baker, MT 59313
  15. Fergus County Primary DES Coordinator

    Pam Vosen, 406-535-9046, des@co.fergus.mt.us, 121 8 Ave S, Lewistown, MT 59457
  16. Flathead County Primary DES Coordinator

    Jessica McDonald, 406-758-5504, Jessica.mcdonald@flatheadoes.mt.gov, 625 Timberwolf Parkway, Kalispell, MT 59901
  17. Gallatin County Primary DES Coordinator

    Patrick Lonergan, 406-582-2350, contact@readygallatin.com, 34 N Rouse, Bozeman, MT 59771
  18. Garfield County Primary DES Coordinator

    Dale Billings, 406-557-6232, garfieldcountydes@gmail.com, Jordan, MT 59337
  19. Glacier County Primary DES Coordinator

    Charles Farmer, 406-873-2084, des@glaciercountymt.org, 1210 E Main St, Cut Bank, MT 59427
  20. Golden Valley Primary DES Coordinator

    Robert Pallas, 406-568-2321, desgvcso.midrivers.com, 107 Kemp St, Ryegate, MT 59704
  21. Granite County Primary DES Coordinator

    Henry Barsotti, 406-859-3251, henry.barsotti@co.granite.mt.us, Philipsburg, MT 59858
  22. Hill County Primary DES Coordinator

    Dave Sheppard, 406-265-5481, sheppardd@co.hill.mt.us, 315 4 St, Havre, MT 59501
  23. Jefferson County Primary DES Coordinator

    Doug Dodge, 406-225-4035, des@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov, 110 S Washington St, Boulder, MT 59632
  24. Judith Basin County Primary DES Coordinator

    Bonnie Ostertag, 406-566-2277, des@jbcounty.org, 91 3 St N, Stanford, MT 59479
  25. Lake County Primary DES Coordinator

    Steve Stanley, 406-883-7253, lakeoem@lakemt.gov, 106 4 Ave E, Polson, MT 59860
  26. Lewis and Clark County Primary DES Coordinator

    Paul Spengler, 406-447-8285, pspengler@lccountymt.gov, 221 Breckenridge, Helena, MT 59601
  27. Liberty County Primary DES Coordinator

    Darrell Stafford, swmprat@northerntel.net, 360 E Marias Rd, Cut Bank, MT 59427
  28. Lincoln County Primary DES Coordinator

    Kirk Kraft, 406-293-6295, icema@libby.org, 952 E Spruce, Suite 205, Libby, MT 59923
  29. Madison County Primary DES Coordinator

    Dustin Tetrault, 406-843-4253, direms@madison.mt.gov, 7 Placer Loop, Virginia City, MT 59755
  30. McCone County Primary DES Coordinator

    Erin Ketchum, 406-974-3505, mcondes@midrivers.com, Circle, MT 59215
  31. Meagher County Primary DES Coordinator

    Richard Seidlitz, 406-475-4043, mcfire47@gmail.com, White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645
  32. Mineral County Primary DES Coordinator

    George Gupton, 406-240-9395, mincodes@blackfoot.net, 110 2 Ave E, Superior, MT 59820
  33. Missoula County Primary DES Coordinator

    Adriane Beck, 406-258-3632, abeck@co.missoula.mt.us, 200 W Broadway, Missoula, MT 59802
  34. Musselshell County Primary DES Coordinator

    Adam Carlson, 406-323-2777, acarlson@co.musselshell.mt.us, 704 1 St E, Roundup, MT 59072
  35. Park County Primary DES Coordinator

    Greg Coleman, 406-222-4188, gcoleman@parkcounty.org, 414 E Callender, Livingston, MT 59047
  36. Petroleum County Primary DES Coordinator

    Bill Cassell, 406-429-6551, cassell1b@aol.com, 301 E Main St, Winnett, MT 59087
  37. Phillips County Primary DES Coordinator

    Greg Speer, 406-367-9315, desphillipsgov@yahoo.com, Malta, MT 59538
  38. Pondera County Primary DES Coordinator

    Le Ann Hermance, 406-271-4040, pondes@3rivers.net, 20 SW 4 Ave, Conrad, MT 59425
  39. Powder River Primary DES Coordinator

    Rebecca McEuen, 406-427-5378, prcdes@gmail.com, Broadus, MT 59317
  40. Powell County Primary DES Coordinator

    Ruth Koehler, 406-846-9718, rkoehler@powellcountymt.gov, 409 Missouri Ave, Suite 111, Deer Lodge, MT 59722
  41. Prairie County Primary DES Coordinator

    John Pisk, 406-635-5738, jpisk@prairie.mt.gov, 217 W Park St, Terry, MT 59349
  42. Ravalli County Primary DES Coordinator

    Erik Hoover, 406-375-6655, ehoover@rc.mt.gov, 205 Bedford St, Suite J, Hamilton, MT 59840
  43. Richland County Primary DES Coordinator

    Debra Gilbert, 406-433-2220, des@richland.org, 123 W Main, Sidney, MT 59270
  44. Roosevelt County Primary DES Coordinator

    Lindsey McNabb, 406-653-6246, des@rooseveltcounty.org, 400 2 Ave S, Wolf Point, MT 59201
  45. Rosebud County Primary DES Coordinator

    Keith Raymond, 406-346-7968, kraymond@rosebudcountymt.com, 1165 Front St, Forsyth, MT 59327
  46. Sanders County Primary DES Coordinator

    Bill Naegeli, 406-827-6955, bnaegeli@co.sanders.mt.us, 1111 Main St W, Thompson Falls, MT 59873
  47. Sheridan County Primary DES Coordinator

    Curtis Petrik, 406-765-2970, cpetrik@co.sheridan.mt.us, 100 W Laurel Ave, Plentywood, MT 59254
  48. Stillwater County Primary DES Coordinator

    Carol Arkell, 406-322-8060, carkell@stillwater.mt.gov, 400 E 3 Ave N, Columbus, MT 59019
  49. Sweet Grass County Primary DES Coordinator

    Brooke Osen, 406-932-3011, sgdes@itstriangle.com, Big Timber, MT 59011
  50. Teton County Primary DES Coordinator

    406-466-5552, emsops@3rivers.net, 1 S Main Ave, Choteau, MT 59422
  51. Toole County Primary DES Coordinator

    Darrell Stafford, swmprat@northerntel.net, 360 E Marias Rd, Cut Bank, MT 59427
  52. Treasure County Primary DES Coordinator

    Carla Lind, 406-342-5886, clind@rangeweb.net, Hysham, MT 59038
  53. Valley County Primary DES Coordinator

    Rick Seiler, 406-263-1479, rseiler@valleycountymt.gov, 501 Court Square #10, Glasgow, MT 59230
  54. Wheatland County Primary DES Coordinator

    Dave Jones, 406-632-5614, wcdes@mtintouch.net, Harlowton, MT 59036
  55. Wibaux County Primary DES Coordinator

    Frank Datta, 406-796-2218, wibauxdes@gmail.com, Wibaux, MT 59353
  56. Yellowstone County Primary DES Coordinator

    Brad Shoemaker, 406-256-2776, bshoemaker@co.yellowstone.mt.gov, 217 N 27 St, Billings, MT 59107
  57. Blackfeet Nation Primary DES Coordinator

    Robert Desrosier, 406-338-7521, nlk@3rivers.net
  58. Confederated Salish & Kootenai Nation Primary DES Coordinator

    Dale S Nelson, 406-676-2550 x64, dalesn@cskt.org, 44592 Old Hwy 93, 59864
  59. Crow Agency Primary DES Coordinator

    Laura Rides Horse, 406-638-3726, laura.rideshorse@crow-nsn.gov, 59022
  60. Fort Belknap Primary DES Coordinator

    Buddie Horn, 406-353-3175, mato_nazha@yahoo.com, 59526
  61. Fort Peck Primary DES Coordinator

    Russell Boxer, 406-768-2300, rboxer@fortpecktribes.net, 501 Medicine Bear Road, Poplar MT, 59255
  62. Northern Cheyenne Primary DES Coordinator

    Ron Spang, 406-477-4960, ronaldspang@yahoo.com, 28 N Cheyenne Ave, Lame Deer, MT 59043
  63. Rocky Boy - Cheppewa-Cree Primary DES Coordinator

    Larry Morsette, 406-395-5814, jrunnion@rbclinic.org, Box Elder, 59521

Navigation Blocks_Text/HTML